Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Senior Mission Staff

United States Embassy Berlin
John B. Emerson

Deputy Chief of Mission

Kent Logsdon

Minister-Counselor for Economic Affairs
James A. Boughner

Minister-Counselor for Political Affairs
Jeffrey Hovenier

Minister-Counselor for Management Affairs
Jeffrey VanDreal

Minister-Counselor for Consular Affairs
Paul Fitzgerald

Minister-Counselor for Public Affairs
David "Mike" Reinert

Minister-Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Dale Tasharski

Counselor for Agricultural Affairs
Kelly Stange

Senior Regional Security Officer
Daniel J. Weber

Defense Attaché
Col. Terry Anderson

Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation
Col. Paul A. Tombarge

Consulate General Düsseldorf
Consul General
Michael Keller

Consulate General Frankfurt
Consul General
James (Jim) Herman

Public Affairs Officer
Lawrence Randolph

Consulate General Hamburg
Consul General
Nancy L. Corbett

Consulate General Leipzig
Consul General
Scott R. Riedmann

Consulate General München
Consul General
Jennifer D. Gavito

Public Affairs Officer
Anthony Miranda